TMS Mission Statement:
"Promote the education, health and welfare of the Trailside Students while promoting social responsibility, inclusion and involvement of everyone in the Trailside Community."
 

PTA Executive Committee

The PTA Executive Committee is made of five elected officers and the Principal of Trailside Middle School.
 
President
Jennifer Andos - president@trailsidemiddleschoolpta.org
 
Vice President
Lisa Gray & Jeaninne Rotzler- vicepresident1@trailsidemiddleschoolpta.org 
 
Treasurer
Bhagwati Parmar- treasurer@trailsidemiddleschoolpta.org
 
Secretary
Kimberly Mendoza- secretary@trailsidemiddleschoolpta.org
 
TMS Principal
Bridget Beichler - bridget.beichler@lcps.org
 

PTA Executive Board Members

The PTA Executive Board consists of members from the Executive Committee, School Staff Representatives and Committee Chairs.
 
TMS Staff Representative
Patricia O'Connell - Patricia.OConnell@lcps.org
 
 

PTA COMMITTEE MEMBERS

To sign up for a committee, contact a PTA board member. 
 

MSAAC Representation

Minority Student Achievement Advisory Committee - Tamiko Burnell  - bburnelltc@yahoo.com

SEAC Representation

Special Education Advisory Committee -  Veena Sajjan - VS9876@gmail.com

LEAP Representation
Loudoun Education Alliance of Parents - Open

Spirit Night Committee
Marna Gettleman - marnacooks@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Committee
First Friday’s/Teacher Appreciation Week - Amy Noble - amysnoble@verizon.ne

staff cookie exchange  - amy noble amysnoble@verizon.net

staff luncheons/teacher appreciation week -  amy noble amysnoble@verizon.net
 

Dance Committees:

>6th grade dance -  Lisa Figueroa - lisa.figueroa@lcps.org 

>7th Grade Dance -  Anne Jackson- mallrat66@aol.com & OPEN

>8th Grade Dance - Sandra Lawyer - jslfamily06@gmail.com &  Susan Harsell susan.harsell@cruiseplanners.com

Community Outreach Committee
Working with community organizations and our Trailside pack to meet the needs of our area families in crisis.
lisa figueroa - lisa.figueroa@lcps.org

Volleyball Game Committee
lisa figueroa - liam1962@aol.com

School Musical Committee:

Lori Connor - lori.connor3@gmail.com

Anne Jackson - mallrat66@aol.com
 

Reflections Committee
National PTA Arts & Education Program - Reshmi Mukherjee - reshmi_mu@hotmail.com

Election Nominating Committee - OPEN

Teacher Grant Committee - Marjorie Lee - TMSGrantCommittee@gmail.com

Volunteer Committee - Amy Noble - amysnoble@verizon.net